Sales

Eastern Sales Manager 
Bill Doucette
603-236-3310
wjduce@gmail.com

Midwest Sales Manager
David Haggett
847-934-9123
david.c.haggett@informa.com

Western Sales Manager
Woody Newell
360-944-6572
swnewell44@gmail.com

National Sales Manager
Peter Lovato
231-233-2660
peter.lovato@informa.com

Classified Sales Manager
Dan Elm
612-760-9633
dan.elm@informa.com

VP of Sales, Commercial Trucking Group
Reggie Lawrence
reggie.lawrence@informa.com

Group President, Infrastructure Intelligence
Sue Boehlke
sue.boehlke@informa.com

List Rental
Rosalie Garcia
rosalie.garcia@informa.com