Contact a Sales Representative

Fleet Owner

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Peter Lovato
231-233-2660
peter.lovato@informa.com

EAST
Bill Doucette
603-236-3310
wjduce@gmail.com

MIDWEST
David Haggett
847-917-0287
david.c.haggett@informa.com

WEST
Woody Newell
360-944-6572
swnewell44@gmail.com

CLASSIFIEDS
Dan Elm
612-760-9633
dan.elm@informa.com

American Trucker

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Peter Lovato
231-233-2660
peter.lovato@informa.com

EAST
Bill Doucette
603-236-3310
wjduce@gmail.com

MIDWEST
David Haggett
847-917-0287
david.c.haggett@informa.com

WEST
Woody Newell
360-944-6572
swnewell44@gmail.com

CLASSIFIEDS
Dan Elm
612-760-9633
dan.elm@informa.com

Bulk Transporter

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Martine Ewing
713-636-3802
martine.ewing@informa.com

Refrigerated Transporter

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Martine Ewing
713-636-3802
martine.ewing@informa.com

Trailer/Body Builders

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Ray Anderson
713-523-8124
ray.anderson@informa.com

Contact an Editor

Fleet Owner

CONTENT DIRECTOR
Neil Abt
neil.abt@informa.com

SENIOR MANAGING EDITOR
Michael Catarevas
michael.catarevas@informa.com

American Trucker

CONTENT DIRECTOR
Neil Abt
neil.abt@informa.com

SENIOR MANAGING EDITOR
Michael Catarevas
michael.catarevas@informa.com

Bulk Transporter

CONTENT DIRECTOR
Kevin Jones
kevin.jones@informa.com

Refrigerated Transporter

CONTENT DIRECTOR
Charles Wilson
charles.wilson@informa.com

Trailer/Body Builders

CONTENT DIRECTOR
Kevin Jones
kevin.jones@informa.com

Start typing and press Enter to search